Colour Night 2020 Videos

❍ Colour Night 2020 will be a virtual ceremony.  The video is embedded below.  However you can also see the video directly on YouTube using the links below:
        Link for the video:
        Link to the channel that will host the video:
        After the ceremony the list of the 2020 Colour Night Winners will be written below.

Colour Night Winners

Colour Night 2020 Awards List:
Award/Trophy                Recipient 2020
Rookie of the Year                  Daniel Goertzen
Most Improved                        Hunter Smolinski
Defensive Player                     John Stevens
Offensive Player                      Turner Somerville & Taylen Solvberg
Most Dedicated                       Lane Dafoe & Kyle Theaker
Jr. Girls Heart & Desire            Brooklyn Hagan
Jr. Girls Most Improved           Jade Swan
Jr Girls Most Valuable             Trinity Connolly
Sr. Girls Heart & Desire            Emma Eckstein
Sr. Girls Most Improved           Abrie Hayes
Sr. Girls MVP                              Hannah Swan
Jr. Girls Heart & Desire             Brooklyn Hagan
Jr. Girls Most Improved            Trinity Connolly
Jr. Girls Most Valuable              Syawlalliwi Ronquillo
Jr. Boys Heart & Desire             Cameron McLay
Jr. Boys Most Improved            Chase Oomen
Jr. Boys MVP                               Kearin Wagner
Sr Girls Heart & Desire              Megan Tumbach
Sr Girls Most Improved             Emma McLay
Sr Girls Most Valuable              Madison Somerville
Sr Boys Heart & Desire             Layton Davis & Richie Adams
Sr. Boys Most Improved           John Stevens
Sr Boys Most Valuable             Jackson Schuh & Turner Somerville
Athlete of the Year
Female                                        Emma Eckstein & Hannah Eckstein
Male                                             Jackson Schuh & Turner Somerville

Award/Trophy                    Recipient 2020

 R.G. Mealey Award                      Emma Eckstein
Band Student of the Year (Sr)    Jackson Schuh & Quinn Price
Band Student of Year (Jr)            Brooklyn Hagan
Most Improved (Jr)                       Brayden Aldridge
Most Improved (Sr)                       Kenzie Punter
Most Improved Student:
Middle Years                                  Kenzie Punter
Secondary                                      Johnathon Stevens
Spartan Pride Award                   Emma McLay
Student of the Year
Middle Years                                  Brooklyn Hagan
Secondary                                      Emma Eckstein
Highest Academic Average
Grade 10                                         Abrie Hayes
Grade 11                                          Quinn Price
Grade 12                                          Jackson Schuh
Governor General Award 18-19  Danielle Townsend

Scholarship                              Recipient 2020
Town of Eatonia Award                    Hannah Eckstein & Emma Eckstein
EOL Local #4174 Bursary                Taylen Solvberg
Kindersley Rotary Club                     Emma Eckstein
ALCS Scholarship                             Turner Somerville & Hannah Eckstein
Focus IVM Scholarship                    Jackson Schuh & Taylen Solvberg
Valedictorian Award                          Emma Eckstein
Interpipeline Discovery Award      Turner Somerville
DMT Trades Scholarship                 Turner Somerville
PCCU Ach!eve Scholarship             Jackson Schuh
GMACs Scholarship                           Turner Somerville